Meditation Support Group

Join Micah Walsh – Help with Hope’s Director of Wellness and an expert in Meditation, in practicing mindfulness meditation moments in our new, online Meditation Group!

What:  An online, Meditation Group in partnership with Help with Hope.  Focused on creating a personal practice of mindfulness meditation.

Where:  Online video chat.  RSVP and we’ll send you a link you’ll use to join.

How:  Have a webcam and a microphone headset ready.

Why:  Meditation and mindfulness have been proven to contribute to the overall well-being of the body, mind, and spirit.  When combining the two, mindfulness meditation allows us to access the inner calm of our minds and activates our innate ability to heal physically, emotionally, and psychologically.

 Young Adult With Cancer and Survivors- Meditation Group

Who:  Young Adult’s With Cancer and Survivors

When:  First Wednesday of each month for one hour.

  • Wednesday, November 7th at 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET
  • Wednesday, December 5th at 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET

[RSVP here]

Child of Adult with Cancer and Survivors- Meditation Group

Who:  Kids (8-17 years old) of cancer patients and survivors

When:  First Wednesday of each month for one hour.

  • Wednesday, November 7th at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
  • Wednesday, December 5th 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET

[RSVP here]

JOINLacuna Loft

DONATE